Sworn Translators

An Koleva
110 Whitebarn Lane
Dagenham, Essex  RM10 9LP
tel. 020 8262 3263
mobile 079 7078 3909
e-mail: anbonie@yahoo.co.uk

Anastasiya Stravolemova
Flat 6b, Doughty House
Netherton Grove, Chelsea
London, SW10 9TQ
mobile 07438262056
e-mail:    assya_str@yahoo.com

Boyan Simeonov Dimitrov
Flat 13, 48 Summer Hill Road,
Birmingham B1 3RB;
mobile 07907972630;
e-mail: bojan@gbg.bg

Daniel Nikoltchev
25 Redclife Road, Plaistow, London, E13 0JX
mobile 0799 0755 735
e-mail: daniel.nikoltchev@gmail.com
http://www.danielcommerce.com/

Daniela Vladimirova Krumova
3 Nightingale lane,  N87RA
London
e-mail:  dvkrumova@gmail.com
mob.  07480060700, 07401004047

Iliyan Stefanov (for Scotland)
Westwood, Gardyne Road
Dundee DD5 14NH
mobile 079 3027 5670
e-mail: istefanov@qmu.ac.uk    

Ioanna Peeva
24 Queen’s Gate Gardens
London SW7 5RP
mob. 07584 901 901
e-mail:  ipeeva@bulgarian-translation-uk.com
http://www.bulgarian-translation-uk.com

Ivanka Hristova Genova-Vlahova
61 East Road, West Drayton,
Greator London, UB7 9HA;
mobile 07459331486, 07729041955
e-mail:  vhgenova@yahoo.com

Natalia Ilieva
London SW16
tel. 020 86775675
mobile 07951740094
e-mail: nataliailieva.mail@gmail.com

Nataliya Petrova
213 Shernhall Street
London E17 9HX
мобилен 07825248252
e-mail: nataly_english@yahoo.com

Nelly Gyosheva
52 Deansway
London N9 9TZ
tel/fax 020 8374 5741
mobile 07899 710416
e-mail: inbox@bulgarianlondon.com
http://www.ngti.co.uk/

Silviya de Boer
London SW11
mobile 07860828364
e-mail:   silviyadeboer@gmail.com

Snejina Tsakova
8 The Quadrant
London SW20 8SP
mobile 07977 299 190
e-mail: snejina.tsakova@btinternet.com

Valentina Alexandrova-Kirova
32 Bushy Close, Oxford, OX2 9SJ
01865864830
mobile 07402167637
e-mail: 
v.alex.kirova@gmail.com